Gum Drop

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

So I got this Pastel colored spray paint at the store awhile ago just in case I came across anything at the thrift store I wanted to turn into pastel sugarness. haha!! I had some things laying around that I had been meaning to gum drop up so I figured today was the day!!

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Here is a super cute picture frame I got from the thrift store for a couple dollars. I would love to find a bunch more but I haven’t had much luck so far.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Here is a shelf I bought from Walmart. I think it was like 6 bucks. I found it in the bathroom section. I was looking for some storage for some of my makeup and jewelry.*The mirror is an amazing score I just got today from the thrift store ($15). Those sell at the store brand new for over $60. I have been wanting one of these mirrors for so long. I am thinking about painting it white.*

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA         SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Through some trial and error I eventually got them painted…haha along with some of my stepdad’s tools. (whoops) I got a little too excited about the paint and wasn’t paying attention. Maybe he won’t notice. ; )

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

I will post pics once I decide what I am going to put on my shelf. Here is the finished frame. I am going to hang it on my wall my would like to put an awesome pic in it. Do you guys have any suggestions of art by someone on Etsy or another shop that I could put in my frame to hang on the wall?

Leave a Reply

