Rain in Paris

Rain in Paris
This set started with the dress, from ModCloth of course : P. I saw it and instantly thought about my longing to visit Paris. The picture of the Eiffel Tower in the rain puddle is absolutely amazing. I mostly stick to bright colors but my closet has some black in it. I wear it on those days where it is cloudy or raining and you feel like you wanna cuddle up inside with some hot coco or walk around Europe taking pics in the rain of the amazing architecture. haha
Is there a place that you want to one day visit?
Update!!: So I couldn’t help myself I had to have the Gathering of Gals Dress in my previous post. So it is on its way to my house!!! I am super excited. http://www.polyvore.com/gathering_gals/set?.embedder=2536499&.svc=wordpress&id=70240055. I am slacking on my outfit posts. It is just so easy to use Polyvore though. You don’t have to have good lighting. You can do it anytime of the day and you have an unlimited wardrobe….every girls dream!!
2 thoughts on “Rain in Paris

    • I go on the best site ever Polyvore. you should check it out. You download this icon you click whenever u want a picture from a website. Then you put the pics together you want in a set. : )

Leave a Reply

