Flapper Girl

Halloween is one of my favorite holidays. Everyone goes around and dresses however they want. They let loose and express themselves. I enjoy expressing myself everyday with my clothing and accessory choices but a lot of people feel like they can’t or its unacceptable. To set the mood for my Flash Back Friday!!! Or Maybe I should call it Flapper Friday haha. I figured I would post a pic of my Flapper costume from Halloween last year and I also wanted to show Adeline my awesome headpiece.

20121027_230958

I wore a short curly blonde wig with long long pearls and a red dress with detailed beading.

 

Leave a Reply

