Lions and Tigers and Bears!!….OH MY!!!!

New things for my store!!

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Here are some other cute pics of the things I made yesterday…

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

All of the clips I sell will be sent out in decorated boxes. Still more to come!! I am not sure I will make the deadline to sell to people for Valentine’s Day (if someone is buying something for V day they want it well before the 14th). I need to make up more inventory before I open the shop. Back to crafting I go. This is my last vacation day before I go back to school. What better way to spend it then doing something I love. : )  Oh boy…i have been so preoccupied I forgot to eat. hahaha my stomach sound like a bear I better go raid the fridge.

Leave a Reply

