Pretty in Pink

Good Evening!!! I have been in a crafty mood all day creating things for Valentines day and for my shop….aFlowerforAthena!!! which I think I am going to reopen through storeenvy instead of etsy. I am working with store envy now to see if I like it better. I could also do both who knows. Being successful selling my creations is a big dream of mine. I strayed away and was feeling hopeless for awhile. After reading many other people’s blogs and hearing their stories and watching their success over time it has made me realize if I believe in myself and put the time into it I can do it!!

Here is something I made today. It is so cute. Since it is made from an alligator clip with teeth it can be used as a hair clip, a decoration for a cardigan or a shoe accessory

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

